Search found 129 matches

by VIEW FROM THE STAND
Wed Apr 22, 2020 9:40 pm
Forum: Discuss all things Dagenham and Redbridge
Topic: Season Closuer Nearer
Replies: 65
Views: 11442

Re: Season Closuer Nearer

It might all come down to what the EFL decide to do with leagues 1 and 2. We know that only one team was due to come down from division 2,due to Bury going bust, so If they choose to void their season, with no relegation, only one side would go up from the National.
by VIEW FROM THE STAND
Thu Apr 09, 2020 10:23 pm
Forum: Discuss all things Dagenham and Redbridge
Topic: Season Closuer Nearer
Replies: 65
Views: 11442

Season Closuer Nearer

www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/52189058

To open, me being a techno idiot, I had to highlight then right click
by VIEW FROM THE STAND
Fri Mar 27, 2020 1:30 pm
Forum: Discuss all things Dagenham and Redbridge
Topic: A Really Nice Touch
Replies: 10
Views: 1915

A Really Nice Touch

I had a telephone call today from our chairman.
Paul rang me, as being a 'supporter of a certain age', asking if I was keeping well in these trying times.
I thought this was thoughtful and considerate.
Having a little chat about things Dagenham, lifted the spirits.
Well done Paul.
by VIEW FROM THE STAND
Tue Mar 10, 2020 7:31 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Fylde (H) Tues 10 Mar
Replies: 16
Views: 5265

Re: Fylde (H) Tues 10 Mar

Daggers 3 - 0 Fylde
House
by VIEW FROM THE STAND
Sat Mar 07, 2020 2:45 pm
Forum: Discuss all things Dagenham and Redbridge
Topic: Taking On The Shots
Replies: 9
Views: 2879

Taking On The Shots

Justham
Brundle
Eleftheriou
Gordon
Clark
Onariase
Croll
Robinson
Deering
Balanta
Reid
Substitutes
Wright
Kandi
Weston
House
Johnson
by VIEW FROM THE STAND
Sat Mar 07, 2020 2:42 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Aldershot (A) Sat 7 Mar
Replies: 17
Views: 4218

Re: Aldershot (A) Sat 7 Mar

'Shots 0 - 2 Daggers
Robinson
by VIEW FROM THE STAND
Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:52 pm
Forum: Discuss all things Dagenham and Redbridge
Topic: Line Up At The Furness
Replies: 0
Views: 2237

Line Up At The Furness

Justham
Eleftheriou
Onariase
Brundle
Gordon
Clark
Robinson
Deering
Balanta
House
Reid
Substitutes
Croll
Kandi
Weston
Strizovic
Phipps
by VIEW FROM THE STAND
Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:42 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Barrow (A) Sat Feb 29
Replies: 17
Views: 4051

Re: Barrow (A) Sat Feb 15

0-0
by VIEW FROM THE STAND
Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:53 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Solihull (H) Sat 22 Feb
Replies: 16
Views: 2504

Re: Solihull (H) Sat 22 Feb

0-0
by VIEW FROM THE STAND
Sat Feb 08, 2020 2:35 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Stockport (H) Sat Feb 8
Replies: 16
Views: 2471

Re: Stockport (H) Sat Feb 8

Daggers 2 - 0 Stockport
Robinson
by VIEW FROM THE STAND
Sat Feb 01, 2020 2:41 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Wrexham (A) Sat Feb 1
Replies: 16
Views: 2180

Re: Wrexham (A) Sat Feb 1

Wrexham 1 - 3 Daggers Robinson from a corner
by VIEW FROM THE STAND
Sat Feb 01, 2020 2:35 pm
Forum: Discuss all things Dagenham and Redbridge
Topic: Daggers at The Racecourse
Replies: 0
Views: 1799

Daggers at The Racecourse

Justham
Eleftheriou
Onariase
Robinson
Croll
Clark
Gordon
Brundle
Deering
House
Reid
Substitutes
Wright
Kandi
Graham
Strizovic
Grant
by VIEW FROM THE STAND
Sat Jan 25, 2020 2:43 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Notts County (H) Sat Jan 25
Replies: 18
Views: 2540

Re: Notts County (H) Sat Jan 25

0 - 0
by VIEW FROM THE STAND
Sat Jan 04, 2020 2:41 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Torquay (H) Sat Jan 4
Replies: 14
Views: 1339

Re: Torquay (H) Sat Jan 4

Daggers 2 - 1 Gulls
Robinson
by VIEW FROM THE STAND
Wed Jan 01, 2020 2:43 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Ebbsfleet (A) Weds Jan 1
Replies: 18
Views: 1738

Re: Ebbsfleet (A) Weds Jan 1

Nil - Nil