Views From The Sieve

The Independent Dagenham and Redbridge forum

Five Word Match Reports

Discuss matters to do with anything football related

Re: Five Word Match Reports

Postby Mike the Dagger » Wed Apr 15, 2015 12:04 pm

Daggers 0 Luton 0

Burnett is clueless yet again
User avatar
Mike the Dagger
 
Posts: 1823
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2013 9:09 am

Re: Five Word Match Reports

Postby Don Beech 3 » Thu Apr 16, 2015 12:23 pm

Luton 0-0

Cureton couldn't score in a....
Don Beech 3
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Sun Nov 16, 2014 11:07 am

Re: Five Word Match Reports

Postby Auntie Merge » Thu Apr 16, 2015 9:41 pm

Daggers 0 Luton 0
We should have scored six
User avatar
Auntie Merge
 
Posts: 1181
Joined: Fri Oct 18, 2013 2:43 pm

Re: Five Word Match Reports

Postby DaggerJoel11 » Thu Apr 23, 2015 8:59 pm

3-2 Newport
Hotter Than in a greenhouse.
DaggerJoel11
 
Posts: 466
Joined: Mon Dec 01, 2014 7:14 pm

Re: Five Word Match Reports

Postby DaggerJoel11 » Sat Apr 25, 2015 7:23 pm

Daggers 4-0 Accrington

Signing off with home win.
DaggerJoel11
 
Posts: 466
Joined: Mon Dec 01, 2014 7:14 pm

Re: Five Word Match Reports

Postby Mike the Dagger » Mon Apr 27, 2015 10:23 am

Daggers 4-0 Accrington

Accy played in flip flops!
User avatar
Mike the Dagger
 
Posts: 1823
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2013 9:09 am

Re: Five Word Match Reports

Postby Chigwellian » Wed Apr 29, 2015 5:35 pm

Burnetts rant at the presentation
Chigwellian
 
Posts: 474
Joined: Fri Oct 18, 2013 4:18 pm

Re: Five Word Match Reports

Postby Mike the Dagger » Thu Aug 20, 2015 11:07 am

Daggers 1 Exeter City 2

Why wait until 2 down?
User avatar
Mike the Dagger
 
Posts: 1823
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2013 9:09 am

Re: Five Word Match Reports

Postby Mike the Dagger » Mon Sep 21, 2015 2:09 pm

Daggers 0 Newport County 0

Decided to garden instead, result!
User avatar
Mike the Dagger
 
Posts: 1823
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2013 9:09 am

Re: Five Word Match Reports

Postby Auntie Merge » Tue Sep 22, 2015 10:19 am

Daggers 0 Newport 0

Life in the conference beckons
User avatar
Auntie Merge
 
Posts: 1181
Joined: Fri Oct 18, 2013 2:43 pm

Re: Five Word Match Reports

Postby Diggerthedog » Tue Sep 22, 2015 3:43 pm

We Never win At Home
Diggerthedog
 
Posts: 2237
Joined: Tue Dec 31, 2013 6:08 pm

Re: Five Word Match Reports

Postby Chigwellian » Thu Sep 24, 2015 11:39 am

When we do, Burnett rants
Chigwellian
 
Posts: 474
Joined: Fri Oct 18, 2013 4:18 pm

Re: Five Word Match Reports

Postby steeevooo » Thu Sep 24, 2015 11:55 am

Daggers 0 - 0 Newport

Daggers - Cure found for insomnia
steeevooo
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Fri Oct 25, 2013 8:41 am

Re: Five Word Match Reports

Postby Diggerthedog » Mon Sep 28, 2015 3:25 pm

SACK ALL OF THEM NOW

1-3 Barnet
Diggerthedog
 
Posts: 2237
Joined: Tue Dec 31, 2013 6:08 pm

Re: Five Word Match Reports

Postby Auntie Merge » Mon Sep 28, 2015 7:21 pm

Barnet 3 Daggers 1

Burnett hasn't gone yet. Sigh.
User avatar
Auntie Merge
 
Posts: 1181
Joined: Fri Oct 18, 2013 2:43 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Discuss other Football related topics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests